Skip navigation

"Dandelion (negative)" by tanakawho

There is a Creative Commons license attached to this image.

Attribution

"Dandelion (negative)" by tanakawho

I have to admit that I spoke with a downward spiral perspective before
this course. Yes, the economy isn’t great, the Alliance isn’t my dream
job, and we just had to replace a show because we could not afford to
produce it. For the past few weeks, I have focused on how things used
to be…the good old days that is. I missed not having to worry so much
about surviving, but I’m going to stay present with what’s going on
right now. To be honest, getting my master’s degree only opens up new
opportunities. Designing the artwork for next season has forced me to
learn more about Photoshop and allowed me to work with other artistic
individuals.

One Comment

  1. great job. I’m glad the book spoke to you.


Leave a Reply

